USA Swimming Zone Camp Qualifier

Josh Ehrman has been invited to the 2010 USA Swimming Zone Camp.  The camp takes place over Memorial Day weekend at Miami University in Oxford, OH.  Swimmers are invited based on their long course performance.  You can read about who qualified and the process of qualifying by [ CLICKING HERE]. 

This marks the 4th straight year that CW has had a zone camp attendee.  In 2007 Adam Seroka qualified, in 2008 Anna Demonte, Johanna Cowley, Willa Wang, Victor Zhang, and Andrew Jensen qualified, and last year (2009) Adam Whitener, Avery Evenson and David Boland all qualifed and attended the camp.